Application

Inspired by the poem, “Stopping by woods on a snowy evening”, I decided to use a background that features a beautiful scenery of a small village, with the calm music.

I played several “ORISINAL” games ( link : http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/ ) and also downloaded the musics that they use and listened to them; I wanted to know what kind of music that they used, and how it is fit to the game.

After that, I tried to find a nice and calm music that can be used for my game. Then, finally, I found the music called “Kiss the rain” – Yiruma.

Leave a Reply

